Subscriptions automatically renew at the end of the term. You may cancel any time.
Frequently Asked Questions
The reason is that we operate as any other hosting/website builder business. As you signup, your domain is automatically acquired so that you can get started in using your email accounts or send text messages to your customers as you create your site.
We do offer a 14 days money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Learn more about our Refund Policy here.
No. The sender ID and SMS credits are charged separately. Learn more here.
No. This is included in the plan fee.
Just give us a buzz and we will do it for you.
No. When you sign up for an account at a given price, your account is locked in that price and you won't be affected by any price changes.
We firmly believe in and stand behind our products 100%. But we understand that it cannot work perfectly for everyone. If you are unhappy with your subscription of any of our plans, we will gladly refund your money. You can apply for a refund within 14 days of purchase.
Note: We don't offer refunds for domains purchased from us.
No. If you require a reliable and affordable hosting provider, we highly recommend Lenasi Cloud Hosting.
Bulk SMS is a way of marketing to your current and potential customers via SMS. It constitutes of a Sender ID and SMS credits. Learn more about our SMS service here.
You can test the website builder here. Zero web design skills required.
We support simple and ecommerce websites. Have a look at the type of sites we support at our templates page.
Hence we don't support membership, online marketplaces (e.g. jiji.co.ke), realtor (e.g. buyrentkenya.com), directory or betting tips websites for now.
No, this is not currently possible.
Yes. All websites created using our platform have SSL certificates which ensures that data sent between the website and website visitor is encrypted. SSL certificates are automatically configured for all plans.
Your website will continue to function as it was set on a higher plan. For example, if you had activated the ecommerce module in the Enterprise Plan, then downgrade to the Business Plan, the ecommerce functionality will still function as intended (i.e it won't be deactivated). However, any additional posts, pages or products above the plan's limit will be put into draft status (will not be visible to the website visitors).
Visitors will be shown 'This website is not available at the moment.' error message after 5 days upon expiry. However you will be able to access the website's administration area.
No, exporting your site to host on another server is not currently possible.